Distribution

Our core business is the distribution of IT products. Plainly speaking, this means: We provide our customers with the electronics they require - as quickly as possible and at the best possible price.

Siewert & Kau is the official distributor for the products of many renowned manufacturers. As IT wholesaler, we always negotiate advantageous contracts for our customers. For you, this means saving time and money: You don't have to spend ages comparing offers, but rather get the best possible price from us directly. You also save on the time-consuming compilation of components, as we put the products together accordingly to your exact requirements.

Global procurement with many advantages
Our sourcers operate globally in constant contact with the manufacturers. In this way, we are not only able to offer the products available on the market but also to recognize new technological developments at an early stage and to include them in our product range. We can even constantly offer products with low availability at optimal market prices "just in time" via our sales and use high-performance logistics.

Your reliable partner
You can rely on our professional product advisory services through our sales team, fast and reliable service processing and the logistical competence to deliver all orders receive before 5.00 p.m. within 24 hours across Europe.

By the way: In the unlikely event that something is wrong, you can return the product to us quickly and easily via RMA. We will then take care of repair or replacement as quickly as possible.

Distribution

Unser Hauptgeschäft ist die Distribution von IT-Produkten. Im Klartext bedeutet das: Wir versorgen unsere Kunden schnellstmöglich zum bestmöglichen Preis mit der Elektronik, die sie benötigen.

Siewert & Kau ist der offizielle Distributor für die Produkte vieler namhafter Hersteller. Als IT-Großhändler handeln wir für unsere Kunden stets vorteilhafte Verträge aus. Für Sie bedeutet das eine Ersparnis von Zeit und Geld: Sie müssen nicht langwierig Angebote vergleichen, sondern erhalten bei uns direkt den bestmöglichen Preis. Auch das mühsame Zusammenstellen von Komponenten können Sie sich sparen, denn wir stellen die Produkte genau nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen.

Globaler Einkauf mit vielen Vorteilen
Unsere Einkäufer operieren global in ständigem Kontakt mit den Herstellern. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, nicht nur die am Markt verfügbaren Produkte anzubieten, sondern auch neue technologische Entwicklungen frühzeitig zu erkennen und in unser Sortiment aufzunehmen. Selbst Produkte mit geringer Verfügbarkeit können wir stets zu marktoptimalen Preisen über unseren Vertrieb und unsere leistungsfähige Logistik Verlinkung auf Unterseite „Logistik“ „just in time” anbieten.

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner
Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere professionelle Produktberatung durch unser Vertriebsteam, eine schnelle und zuverlässige Serviceabwicklung und die logistische Kompetenz, alle Bestellungen, die bis 17:00 Uhr eingehen, innerhalb von 24 Stunden europaweit zuzustellen.

Übrigens: Sollte doch einmal etwas nicht stimmen, so können Sie uns ein Produkt auch schnell und unkompliziert per RMA zurückschicken. 
Wir kümmern uns dann schnellstmöglich um Reparatur oder Ersatz.