Fastlane



Fast product cycles, dynamic markets and ever changing requirements and trends – these are the things which make IT a challenging business field with lots of potential for growth. Anyone wanting to benefit from this must act in a swift, focused manner. And that's exactly what we're known for – it's in our DNA: 
At Siewert & Kau, we have more than two decades' experience in wholesaling with IT products, and a good feel for the market. With our successful sales structure and qualified staff, we offer a market-oriented product range, and fast, personalised, reliable support for our partners. 

Our proactive sales approach and associated wealth of products and know-how makes us unique. We're able to act faster and more flexibly along the entire supply chain, forming the 'fastlane' for manufacturers to access dealers. This results in us providing our customers with personalised, large-scale delivery solutions – often within 24 hours, and always at the best price and with constant, maximum availability.

As part of our 'One Face Sales' strategy, every single Siewert & Kau sales staff member has "high tech" in their blood, and is ready to lend an ear to their customers. In doing so, they become familiar with customers' needs, and can relay these needs to the individual manufactures more quickly, thus acting in a fast, reliable and personalised manner. 

The Siewert & Kau promise:
  • Personalised, fast and reliable
  • Maximum, permanent availability
  • Best pricing
  • One Face Sales strategy
  • Optimised IT logistics
  • Same-day shipping with latest possible cut-off

Fastlane



Schnelle Produktzyklen, dynamische Märkte und sich stetig verändernde Anforderungen und Trends – das macht die IT zu einem anspruchsvollen Geschäftsfeld mit viel Wachstumspotenzial. Wer hiervon profitieren möchte, muss fokussiert und mit Höchstgeschwindigkeit handeln. Genau das macht uns aus – das ist unsere DNA: 
Wir bei Siewert & Kau verfügen über mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung im Großhandel mit IT-Produkten und ein gutes Gespür für den Markt. Mit unserer erfolgreichen Vertriebsstruktur und den qualifizierten Mitarbeitern bieten wir ein marktorientiertes Produktportfolio sowie eine schnelle, individuelle und zuverlässige Betreuung unserer Partner. 

Unser proaktiver Vertriebsansatz sowie die dazugehörige Produkt- und Know-how-Tiefe macht uns einzigartig. Wir sind in der Lage, einfach schneller und flexibler über die gesamte Lieferkette zu agieren – wir bilden die 'Fastlane' der Hersteller zum Händler. Dies resultiert darin, dass wir unseren Kunden individuelle, großvolumige Lieferlösungen innerhalb von oft nicht mehr als 24 Stunden bereitstellen. Und dies immer zum besten Preis und mit permanent höchster Verfügbarkeit.

Innerhalb unserer 'One Face Sales' Strategie hat jeder einzelne Siewert & Kau Vertriebsmitarbeiter "High Tech" im Blut und ist mit dem Ohr direkt bei seinen Kunden. Dadurch kennt er ihre Bedarfe und kann ihre Belange schneller an die einzelnen Hersteller zurückspielen und so individuell, schnell und zuverlässig agieren. 

Das Siewert & Kau Versprechen:
  • Individuell, schnell und zuverlässig
  • Permanente und höchste Verfügbarkeit
  • Bestes Pricing
  • One Face Sales Strategie
  • Optimierte IT-Logistik
  • Taggleicher Versand bei spätestem Cut-off