Logistics
Services
Siewert & Kau
Logistics
Services
Siewert & Kau
agsdix-smt3-shopping-cart

Shop

There for you around the clock

Siewert & Kau shop services

Specialist retailers can order around the clock in our B2B online shop. We guarantee that orders received by 6 p.m. will be delivered Europe-wide within 24 hours if the items are in stock.

Our product range includes more than 5,000 items from approximately 90 manufacturers. You can display products either by product group or manufacturer, or use our search function to quickly find your desired product and check its availability. All product details can be downloaded in PDF format. We also provide you with testing results wherever available.

Cloud / Shop services

Develop a successful cloud business together with us. Gain a competitive advantage, strengthen your market position, support your customers’ business development and become an expert in cloud technologies.
We enable you to put together the right cloud solutions for your customers by connecting you with selected service providers. Increase your revenue opportunities while building and scaling your business with minimal risk. You don’t have to invest in either a delivery and invoicing platform or in your own support organization, as Siewert & Kau provides you with both of these functions with its cloud.marketplace. Set your selling prices and configure your offerings. Thanks to simple and intuitive operation, it’s easy to quickly get started in the cloud business.

Your advantages:

  • Stronger, long-term customer retention through direct insight into license management and the identification of new sales opportunities
  • Increased profitability through support and invoicing services as a new revenue stream
  • Value-added through single-source solutions with industry-leading products
  • Higher margins through the provision of high-quality managed services
  • No long-term capital commitment thanks to monthly invoicing
  • Scope of memory & computing power can be adjusted if needed

Logistics
Services
Siewert & Kau
Logistics
Services
Siewert & Kau
agsdix-smt3-shopping-cart

Shop

Rund um die Uhr für Sie da

Siewert & Kau Shop Services

In unserem B2B-Online-Shop können Sie als Fachhändler rund um die Uhr bestellen. Bestellungen bis 18 Uhr werden bei Warenverfügbarkeit garantiert innerhalb von 24 Stunden europaweit geliefert.

Sie finden in unserem Sortiment mehr als 5.000 Artikel von ca. 90 Herstellern. Lassen Sie sich die Produkte wahlweise nach Warengruppe oder nach Hersteller sortiert anzeigen oder nutzen Sie unsere Suche, um schnell Ihr gewünschtes Produkt zu finden und zu prüfen, ob es verfügbar ist. Alle Details zu Produkten können Sie sich als PDF-Datei herunterladen. Zusätzlich stellen wir Ihnen – wenn vorhanden – Testergebnisse zur Verfügung.

Cloud / Shop Services

Entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit uns ein erfolgreiches Cloud-Geschäft. Verschaffen Sie sich Wettbewerbsvorteile, stärken Sie Ihre Marktposition, unterstützen Sie die Geschäftsentwicklung Ihrer Kunden und werden Sie zum Experten für Cloud-Technologien.
Wir ermöglichen Ihnen die passenden Cloud-Lösungen für Ihren Kunden zusammenzustellen, indem wir Sie mit ausgewählten Service-Providern verbinden. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Umsatzchancen, während Sie Ihr Geschäft mit geringem Risiko aufbauen und skalieren. Sie brauchen weder in eine Liefer- und Abrechnungsplattform noch in eine eigene Support-Organisation zu investieren, da Siewert & Kau Ihnen beides mit dem cloud.marketplace zur Verfügung stellt. Legen Sie Verkaufspreise fest und stellen Sie Angebote zusammen. Mit der einfachen und intuitiven Bedienung ist ein schneller Einstieg ins Cloud-Geschäft möglich.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Stärkere und langfristige Kundenbindung durch direkten Einblick ins Lizenzmanagement und Identifizierung neuer Verkaufsgelegenheiten
  • Gesteigerte Rentabilität durch Support und Abrechnungsservices als neue Einnahmequelle
  • Mehrwert durch Komplettlösungen mit branchenführenden Produkten
  • Höhere Margen durch Bereitstellung hochwertiger Managed Services
  • Keine langfristige Kapitalbindung durch monatliche Abrechnungen
  • Umfang von Speicherplatz & Rechenleistung kann nach Bedarf angepasst werden